lavf/aptxdec: fix the limit on the APTX demuxer definition
authorJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:59:54 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerJan Ekström <jeebjp@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 16:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit063be4fe2cc631315fac028b5e5642e451304807
treeb0a4cef63cb2afc67c28fe9ca728714c9a80f271
parent3e21f285ccdeb2bb64385a8019ac6635af7316bb
lavf/aptxdec: fix the limit on the APTX demuxer definition

Fixes breakage with --disable-muxers as it was originally limited
to the muxer, and not the demuxer.
libavformat/aptxdec.c