movenc: Rename the timestamp parameter to dts in write_hint_packets
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 14:03:00 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 09:44:25 +0000 (12:44 +0300)
commit0677ddebc6e93c3aee1504be45cec1e8d7299581
tree0aa20b5575fd46ab50478d2dd7d8566c39af3dd8
parenta87a0acf9b5d27aad032e61eef4973e62a4a6830
movenc: Rename the timestamp parameter to dts in write_hint_packets

This matches its actual intended use better.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenchint.c