idcin: return 0 from idcin_read_packet() on success.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 20:13:04 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 19:49:07 +0000 (14:49 -0500)
commit06deaf8ad33a996c8ad606e29197ec9712960067
treee3fd050e29e238a1b332a72b3973b71f898aaec4
parent5d0450461ff729be5f531d333d29754155e406c5
idcin: return 0 from idcin_read_packet() on success.

This matches the AVInputFormat.read_packet() API.
libavformat/idcin.c