gxfenc: support timecode option
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 20:56:01 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 14:29:26 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit070a40f1b7e7f8224108b64639cce29ecd424ce8
tree37d4102ef6596d0bb79e16afe2d502277b2388ae
parenta99dbe014dbd01b227f97e7d7f0f72b3ae4f9be0
gxfenc: support timecode option

Reviewed-by: Baptiste Coudurier
libavformat/gxfenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/gxf