tests: drop bc dependency
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 21:56:59 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 May 2015 02:08:10 +0000 (04:08 +0200)
commit07256a7a6ec8a6a5bf6190cd85f3d60141376279
tree595aef423416519d89b75bb81c6e4f5dbcdd91a0
parentf28d3f98c5bb09d748e49cb851f043927c7b11cb
tests: drop bc dependency

We already have a dependency on awk and bc is sometimes not found in the
base system.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit a982c5d74fbc7ff5bd2f2f73af61ae48e9b1bcc6)
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Conflicts:
doc/platform.texi
doc/platform.texi
tests/fate-run.sh