Merge commit 'ecf442a58b09bdb1dc1d2c3904b82ac5f79b2878'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:56:44 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 20:04:44 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit074bae745d9d99d94ef99f870d0a6bb50d1e7a0b
treee340d9c145fd783a87b7574ebd6211c13a832d19
parent0f969c00c6a32ea66da00e3b3f70fc62933968d1
parentecf442a58b09bdb1dc1d2c3904b82ac5f79b2878
Merge commit 'ecf442a58b09bdb1dc1d2c3904b82ac5f79b2878'

* commit 'ecf442a58b09bdb1dc1d2c3904b82ac5f79b2878':
  lavf: improve support for AVC-Intra files.

Conflicts:
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/isom.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/utils.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/internal.h
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/mxfdec.c
libavformat/utils.c