avcodec/ffwavesynth: use uint32_t to compute difference, it is enough
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 20:43:23 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 09:43:56 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit074f40608e19ce7ce44c320dda87836806991d59
tree64ee46778ca694cabd2a6f8723e6b9c0f47017a5
parent73885bf3e19651b2316eac6690167095039603b2
avcodec/ffwavesynth: use uint32_t to compute difference, it is enough

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 6494225984479297536 - -6043795377581187040 cannot be represented in type 'long'
Fixes: 15285/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_FFWAVESYNTH_fuzzer-5632780307791872

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit e9dd3c7126097d7c8d4f137db9957b81a219aa2c)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/ffwavesynth.c