ffprobe: fix scaling of vali in value_string() in case -prefix is selected
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:22:49 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit0759bdc315493f71871b36ed920d05a2a16965b0
treedfa3a16d4e4558877eed688bdb5a1dde7abe912d
parent1530fbccac86a33fe46cf87de901f839d25b5034
ffprobe: fix scaling of vali in value_string() in case -prefix is selected

Fix trac ticket #3523.
(cherry picked from commit 1ba59b1cbeafe7cd28db04f772abd89eb7e4ce1e)
ffprobe.c