rtpdec_asf: fix memleak n0.8.3
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 7 Sep 2011 14:57:24 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit076a8dfd411b77cd0b993581daf7ed7a313f017f
tree614c1cf77898f3e80c88abdceb1a81fa45e02e08
parenta9a8e5ca99cead74c6c0c8ccf180634cb64301cd
rtpdec_asf: fix memleak

Based on a suggestion by Ronald S. Bultje
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit a2b66a366d7d9d7dacc217601b5e4406624f91ea)
libavformat/rtpdec_asf.c