Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:00:46 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:03:38 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commit0789374ed39a73587cd0cd781554ef058bfd8542
tree2e953ae803f7b2c98c1f1e560a0b5dae6447c3c2
parent82e82fa2e5bb262b3447ee53705f378917e4f6f1
parent7f3624dc81a196e6d35f9b1dee81c8e863426145
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  svq3: unbreak decoding

No change to the code as this fix was already part of FFmpeg

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>