Merge commit 'eb31256f12bf0c85aded1612551ce9230356879e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:51:24 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:52:19 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit0796a2ab4ff58d454006403395a4be91c403f161
tree80bf5e2d51f28dc37d6e5ad13289fa484bf5b794
parent57f49fa0edafd82315aa3a409ce1051f7dea6981
parenteb31256f12bf0c85aded1612551ce9230356879e
Merge commit 'eb31256f12bf0c85aded1612551ce9230356879e'

* commit 'eb31256f12bf0c85aded1612551ce9230356879e':
  g2meet: Support G2M5 codec variant

Conflicts:
libavcodec/version.h

See: 4ba5420e4d3699b89c9f7f15928cd486f88e9562
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/version.h