Merge commit '7a4f74eed51f914e9bbfebaffd4a92ac6791f819'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:33:46 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit07a79cf8694ac685ae8f579ccc33d113eb46fe3d
tree75920179e81a146478832713c24a5208fde4d81d
parent4a95cd5d9b4b5a48e438827c9c8f048d86abc14c
parent7a4f74eed51f914e9bbfebaffd4a92ac6791f819
Merge commit '7a4f74eed51f914e9bbfebaffd4a92ac6791f819'

* commit '7a4f74eed51f914e9bbfebaffd4a92ac6791f819':
  h264: embed the DPB in the context

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c