nut: Drop pointless TRACE level debug code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 17:58:12 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:54:07 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit07eea5a5ded1141632aefecfa59dcdc26de2d7ea
tree5e5ebe2311ba09a6eeb68292d9c12d5dcda1e0ec
parentc3dad1bf3b5e04e01c291b1ac41e6bef0adf2206
nut: Drop pointless TRACE level debug code

The code has little usefulness and uses the __PRETTY_FUNCTION__ GNU extension.
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavformat/nutenc.c