binkaudio: use a different value for the coefficient scale for the DCT codec
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:13:24 +0000 (16:13 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:26:56 +0000 (09:26 -0400)
commit0801b5979b118f0f47443e4561d0fa977695d263
tree05a3224e9d7611220b5455bdf684add38db56498
parent6a08955c104450dfc8f56aa9f552a4c08f8d8f7f
binkaudio: use a different value for the coefficient scale for the DCT codec

Eliminates the need for vector_fmul_scalar() in each frame.
libavcodec/binkaudio.c