lavc/ccaption_dec: extract capture_screen() for future use
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 01:56:09 +0000 (17:56 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
commit080de371d8c0b841964eba751f2df4219bae237a
tree5be299521fcf90c40d29c3cb60f49befdbbb23f8
parente521a32af27384e85911f26e7be30faa866a9992
lavc/ccaption_dec: extract capture_screen() for future use

unlike reap_screen(), capture_screen() can be used to populate buffer
without touching the timestamps. this is useful for upcoming commits
which implement a real time caption stream.
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c