avcodec/wmaprodec: Check for overread in decode_packet()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:18:40 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:58:10 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
commit082bdba4e7152d5a48144c9ea2d01306c6b58c34
tree7990c3d3bbca9ad48432d384859ed7acc8fae344
parent10398038239b6357a6ebe6f7ba0836280a2673fc
avcodec/wmaprodec: Check for overread in decode_packet()

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes: 0256e92df2df7e933b43a2c70e4c8040/signal_sigabrt_7ffff6ae7cc9_1358_999ac18684788221490757582ce9af84.wma

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 7ad698e24e6b9dde57c4e01c145bcddfe9d6e4a3)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c