lavc/ccaption_dec: simplify by incrementing cursor_column inside write_char()
authorAman Gupta <aman@tmm1.net>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 03:24:44 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 9 Jan 2016 11:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit086093c77c71e665f17fe697bf1c254bf0e529e9
tree019e359a0b024854a002775db2ba1484bb0094d5
parent811ce8f9c599a3b5343e718e8518b05a7a98e477
lavc/ccaption_dec: simplify by incrementing cursor_column inside write_char()
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c