avfilter: add loop filters
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10:55:00 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit08acab85d3421d4bd4cd278447b9ff578c8a2ac4
treee7b980e01ba71cae9faeef9bfab9e01a194a3c92
parent5590ab45e0b1cd45e48580608f99615ad0a429b8
avfilter: add loop filters

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/APIchanges
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/f_loop.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/version.h
libavutil/audio_fifo.c
libavutil/audio_fifo.h