h264: Fix HWACCEL_MAX for D3D11
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 May 2015 06:45:42 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:36:30 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
commit08d006f5a8ae0faef76d3dccea699c3af3db5b63
tree314a34053f2d912ecd14240193b3269d143faf5a
parent674b79148ff29f40cbd569f5585bf99c71204bf5
h264: Fix HWACCEL_MAX for D3D11

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c