avformat/rtsp: pass return code from ffurl_open() on its failure
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.utkin@corp.bluecherry.net>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:55:45 +0000 (20:55 +0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:53:14 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
commit08e6832a94cc1de441625f7834db739d131e23a6
tree139ebdad4a023a7b58ef665fe74a8c8d670e0446
parent7f2af3f56b3d69149b18e062664582c858631791
avformat/rtsp: pass return code from ffurl_open() on its failure

Previously, AVERROR(EIO) was returned. Now the value is passed from
lower level, thus it is possible to distinguish ECONNREFUSED, ETIMEDOUT,
ENETUNREACH etc.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtsp.c