avfilter/af_aresample: Limit data per inserted packet
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 15:01:07 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 4 Nov 2014 16:17:24 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commit09024fe681e1969cedff9cb8fcf949ac992b7c06
tree0f60e7bd13ecefe913387b2ec38831f03b9cc7a6
parent97da68172aa7a72a032a3eff87984f891cbc50b8
avfilter/af_aresample: Limit data per inserted packet

This avoids creating unwieldy large packets, which is allowed but
does not seem to be a good idea

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/af_aresample.c