Update for 2.4.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 22:33:48 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 4 Oct 2014 22:53:35 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit09256527be47cc2b39d84aadfc74b8e51125f6a6
tree00978a49b74cf5a130205154f6e133f36989d861
parent84d26ab6eb07e22ad6ffcd8109ca1d1a0cd57bce
Update for 2.4.2

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile