ivfenc: Add VPX codec tags.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 15:05:20 +0000 (08:05 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 23:40:47 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commit09317e3e06d7126337c2311ecf8bb7762369c110
tree94f8cf822134c8c7d673b3247ce5fe173b762d02
parent97297fb1446f3d5713b4258fa24ccaff3f4f932b
ivfenc: Add VPX codec tags.

This fixes remuxing VPX from MP4 without manually overwriting the tag.
libavformat/ivfenc.c