avfilter/avf_showwaves: Add draw mode also to showwavespic filter
authorMartin Vobruba <vobruba.martin@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 06:17:11 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:31:05 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit093a504414ef7781123f0db49326b0059e32a818
tree8d1d30fb95ff10c5d232f44fa58e554dde30b5e6
parent31990046ac68f218efed846931824adab9d51370
avfilter/avf_showwaves: Add draw mode also to showwavespic filter

See commit a8c2d375ca68b7f001564ced14d8ac0757f53a29
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avf_showwaves.c