avformat/oggdec: Respect AVERROR codes returned by ogg parsers.
authorDale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 21:40:20 +0000 (13:40 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:14:23 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit09494d098405738a5972e0052110af65b3ff7e72
tree94d0065cdf42ceded0905ef870148d67e4d06567
parent53c492640c6b4690715793372454194379093d21
avformat/oggdec: Respect AVERROR codes returned by ogg parsers.

Fixes ticket #6804. All of the ogg header and packet parsers may
return standard AVERROR codes; these return values should not be
treated as success.

Additionally changes oggparsevorbis, to not give up too early
with certain types of poorly muxed files.

Signed-off-by: Dale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/oggdec.c
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c