lavf: check that the codec is supported by extract_extradata
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 18:50:03 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:11:20 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit096a8effa3f8f3455292c958c3ed07e798def7bd
treef7da351a4bb668ba019a5cd3ba7c841571ad89b3
parent788544ff0ed6fe67fda80ad6d3a0796ace035584
lavf: check that the codec is supported by extract_extradata

Avoids superfluous error message spam after
8e2ea691351c5079cdab245ff7bfa5c0f3e3bfe4
libavformat/utils.c