Merge commit '10b0161d78148f46eaffb29ea022378947eaef2c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:32:51 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 21:35:23 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commit09824332534990be7d08c5cdcebdcd5926e0a739
tree6929e67a5068d4333aa971af67511bb5852e6a07
parent38336f0fb10a0a1dbcbbf371d0ab90520cee29c0
parent10b0161d78148f46eaffb29ea022378947eaef2c
Merge commit '10b0161d78148f46eaffb29ea022378947eaef2c'

* commit '10b0161d78148f46eaffb29ea022378947eaef2c':
  x86: add missing XOP checks and macros

Conflicts:
configure
libavutil/x86/cpu.h

See: 6c12b1de064d2604d19cb4c238a788cfed9679ac
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>