hlsenc: Append the last incomplete segment when closing the output
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:33:20 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:41:18 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
commit09c93b1b957f2049ea5fd8fb0e6f4d82680172f2
treecfe45f76aa090d75442bb364382ac926d66dc17b
parentc9031c7c1446a1a63eff7c0bf50d1ee559adf3fb
hlsenc: Append the last incomplete segment when closing the output

Also avoid comparing NOPTS values.

Bug-id: 551
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/hlsenc.c