rtpdec_vp8: Make sure the previous packet is returned
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 19:42:46 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:42:29 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit09ed8098ff66b2a606cdb6b92a97ca00d0ca04eb
treeb085971ab1d1738c47fef860027a8aa762201502
parent92e354b655613b88c3c202a7e19e7037daed37eb
rtpdec_vp8: Make sure the previous packet is returned

This is a bug from c7d4de3d73 - if the previous frame wasn't
returned yet (due to missing the final packets), but we have
enough data of it to return the first partition, we write that into
pkt and set returned_old_frame. That commit forgot returning 0 for
the case where this current packet didn't have the end_packet flag
set.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_vp8.c