libxvid: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorGabriel Dume <gabriel.ddx84@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:25:21 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:22:17 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit0a024268261d05ccdcf7e03c85fb78d22037a464
tree598aae58d329526edddc60b8e7c9b3dcaae4f857
parent56a721f020273d69daa8dcb0d99e42a43a0a0d4d
libxvid: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/libxvid.c
libavcodec/libxvid.h
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c