mpegts: force the default timebase
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:51:26 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit0a962e61e956addb7cdc829e41b82fd76bea55db
tree4f12fea25be8446fce069bd20c66cd74328281d4
parent302152d40b6858edca89ad1b5f86a029c323f8c3
mpegts: force the default timebase

The mpegts muxer does not set the stream time base using
av_set_pts_info, but expects it to have the default value of 1/90000.
If the calling code changes stream pts before writing the header,
other muxers override the time base at that point (like mpegenc.c).
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c