rtmp: Fix a possible access to invalid memory location when the playpath is too short.
authorSamuel Pitoiset <samuel.pitoiset@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 12:21:32 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 11:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
commit0a9a2257339c8697be31e64b36fa6208132b11bd
tree400be17f0b4ca94262aee27548d97704b20b462b
parentf862537de8ba7920e0f25318c03f8982a3c6294c
rtmp: Fix a possible access to invalid memory location when the playpath is too short.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmpproto.c