Merge commit 'ff85334375c6733c6116ea3686f128b4a11f33e7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:17:05 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 00:23:29 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
commit0a9bab5be64ffb85b2597bfd6e506a7fce512c0b
tree45868407203c83061f47d94dbe372c3eb5dd293e
parentf6e218a02d6fa391f3c6b70aedaa2082c62acd95
parentff85334375c6733c6116ea3686f128b4a11f33e7
Merge commit 'ff85334375c6733c6116ea3686f128b4a11f33e7'

* commit 'ff85334375c6733c6116ea3686f128b4a11f33e7':
  mpegvideo: Drop unused MPEG_BUF_SIZE and CHROMA_444 defines

CHROMA_444 is not removed as we do support CHROMA_444 and use the
identifier

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h