cinepakenc: Stop using AVPicture
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 02:44:55 +0000 (18:44 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 02:06:13 +0000 (18:06 -0800)
commit0ab25dac2f0b170ecc0e37530cf15f83b9f9e56d
tree1d875ee7a202afa4e4b73dde7225c189dfdd372a
parent13b8ba8c9d1fe3cec854a98b13b025578aa7ac6a
cinepakenc: Stop using AVPicture
libavcodec/cinepakenc.c