rv34_parser: Adjust #if for disabling individual parsers
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:06:00 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
commit0b22107d95042793a897b6a8823fe43bd55d68de
treece6c9fb332d030dc342634a59c69171311eda311
parent320e1d0df3dfbfabb248d8aff784320dd20183a2
rv34_parser: Adjust #if for disabling individual parsers

As CONFIG_ values are always defined, they have to be checked via #if.
libavcodec/rv34_parser.c