ffv1: fix 2 uninitialized variable warnings
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 23:24:15 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Sep 2012 23:25:04 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
commit0b23452c01c5f8145de111f09c0e9a7d5bd82068
treeb16e2b26db766fceb8a6b07813065336337a9078
parentf099fbf5f3ac1d6b3753fc8dfda6558572111fbd
ffv1: fix 2 uninitialized variable warnings

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ffv1.c