AVOptions: do not range check flag options.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 08:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 20:40:33 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commit0b357a8095e72b092cc5c2aacc2f806db75ecae3
tree26b5591cda4f8fd646e1f93f7f8d8e158a2bb783
parent94603feb1b3ad01a821a1a1cef1570b13f471821
AVOptions: do not range check flag options.

It does not make sense in the vast majority of use cases, no currently
defined AV_OPT_TYPE_FLAGS options in Libav set the range to anything
nontrivial, and many of those get it wrong (the "correct" range is
INT_MIN to INT_MAX so that the builtin constant "all" works).
libavutil/opt.c