avutil/opt: fix types passed to the format string "%s"
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 00:39:24 +0000 (02:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 00:48:44 +0000 (02:48 +0200)
commit0b5d1b88e09be795a5e7c07a89d84ab47d466457
tree733d2fd84092557a402e21c652191fd9727b4327
parentb11b7ceb8926703d1fac8adc3595a20ab7afb471
avutil/opt: fix types passed to the format string "%s"

Fixes gcc warnings
Fixes CID1061056
Fixes CID1061057

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opt.c