Merge commit '3e1c9da38b849ce2982b516004370081fdd89ed0' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 14:13:27 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit0b71cedfe8441b1ef1d1357d56b5dd6bd33407b2
treecabcb5f93674b72f79e086ba7f72908d58ea7d8d
parent3a5b4afd911f596651f9ba67188ab01c8aea7bbf
parent3e1c9da38b849ce2982b516004370081fdd89ed0
Merge commit '3e1c9da38b849ce2982b516004370081fdd89ed0' into release/2.4

* commit '3e1c9da38b849ce2982b516004370081fdd89ed0':
  matroskadec: fix crash when parsing invalid mkv

See: d9fe6b926cd619c311e45e0ae352cf09713c482c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c