x86: xviddct: Employ more specific ifdefs
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 16:14:58 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commit0b8b2ae5e93d616c2ece59f7175f483154cff918
tree4d0b7c0e8fcc0a8bdda79e9e44ad51986258d2ca
parent4272bb6ef1533846a788c259cc498562d0704444
x86: xviddct: Employ more specific ifdefs

This avoids building mmxext and sse2 code when disabled by configure.
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_mmx_xvid.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_sse2_xvid.c