riff: fix remuxing of atrac3 in wav
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 11:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 18:21:52 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit0bb37bbc0f55f157cb763428baca9b63d3e81108
treece97fa1c94a9f4f10f2388b5089cfaa76b4a2291
parent65b552cc314b5994c6f4cda19872812a68980dbe
riff: fix remuxing of atrac3 in wav

The original codec expects 0 as bps or refuses to play the remuxed file.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/riff.c