img2: glob matching for image series
authorBrian Olson <icic@bolson.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 09:27:17 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 22:03:41 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commit0be130e37bfafd6022edd27833f04a0b6cee2f02
tree99a88346de3b702d8b183040f52b846d5542cd48
parentd61ef05bc527a9375de5b70acc7125d2bd1bd473
img2: glob matching for image series

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
doc/ffmpeg.texi
libavformat/img2dec.c