fate: add AVDictionary tests
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 01:25:24 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 21:15:57 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
commit0bf980919ef96da6c04642e634d0f529d6783276
treefd4c001e39b86fa691ea7b91f1e9e8208f06b473
parent96f896750d19589a934c394fc6e0e9760d87c2af
fate: add AVDictionary tests

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
tests/fate/libavutil.mak
tests/ref/fate/dict [new file with mode: 0644]