avformat/cache: support non continuous caching
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 18:20:55 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commit0c0168a2104b9f7020e82059121679d302cefa40
tree028733a3785ae3b0c2c5129af856e4bcc676bca6
parent1efdb0a43f153bfda13668c707778c24fa8d627d
avformat/cache: support non continuous caching

This allows using the cache protocol on top of seekable but slow protocols to
speed them up

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cache.c
libavformat/version.h