movenc: indent cosemtics
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2012 13:10:17 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 02:17:39 +0000 (03:17 +0100)
commit0c10885c39c5a51e23ef3924175166dd4fd8d64b
tree23c8d5bc2a58c4299ed5f9a0cc9c428e8fdc0ee4
parent4a4c4278b716b49b9f1653df4ac4f1f026606081
movenc: indent cosemtics

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c