hwcontext_dxva2: support P010 10-bit surfaces
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:27:30 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit0c312a45629f195a73cb3430d8ba0b8388f29da1
tree2d38fcc00e6acc110ddf23b48c7ed7aac3154a07
parent610c0770e3d16a779d980c39edfc6184f08696e5
hwcontext_dxva2: support P010 10-bit surfaces
libavutil/hwcontext_dxva2.c