x86: dct32: port to cpuflags
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 17:28:08 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 20:51:06 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commit0c3ff1982c5da0abfb27a7d2328d742a37257698
treeca8ee942b7d4a441fa8b88117fd6eadaf0dfbe23
parent239fdf1b4a3dd9decad157d4694837cffa917021
x86: dct32: port to cpuflags
libavcodec/x86/dct32_sse.asm