doc: fix stray reference to FFmpeg
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 16:49:43 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 04:04:22 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
commit0c50edb789c6489aad477d19bab5b06b01a36d91
treeef7299c5c042f557cdf6168d3a19ec13b9ed0104
parentb6db385922b79939b0dc124d53ddb4824afac040
doc: fix stray reference to FFmpeg
doc/filters.texi