FATE/bprint: Convert a VLA to a normal array
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 21:23:47 +0000 (17:23 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 03:22:46 +0000 (05:22 +0200)
commit0c5fe2f0dabfb4931e9663fa0c612df31554e67f
tree369bfc2e1907e4db816f725b8e85ed88304c2dfd
parent23e9e5c7d9048cb463c4de9e518994aa5d651445
FATE/bprint: Convert a VLA to a normal array

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/bprint.c