Merge commit '617814b4a717b38add5ccb8dd200dbb655f98f09'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:12:48 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:15:16 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit0c9e78caf4ed2c4e881c22190d7ca145fac276c2
tree1991f3976974e21c234d25a5e7c3035f667422c1
parenteb8756e4b7f9e53044fbe033531c53414669a4e0
parent617814b4a717b38add5ccb8dd200dbb655f98f09
Merge commit '617814b4a717b38add5ccb8dd200dbb655f98f09'

* commit '617814b4a717b38add5ccb8dd200dbb655f98f09':
  buffersrc: Fix resource leak on error

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/buffersrc.c